pinterest-flag twitter-flag facebook-flag

Book Categories

pinterest-flag twitter-flag facebook-flag

Book Categories

Monster Trucks The Big Race

Monster Trucks The Big Race

£5.99 £1.00

SKU: ISBN 9781407144849 Category:

In stock

SKU: ISBN 9781407144849 Category:

These are no ordinary monsters…These monsters have wheels…These are MONSTER TRUCKS! Today’s the big day – the Monster Trucks Race. Bolt, Newton, Roxy, Chunk, Skittle and Masher are all revving up their engines, ready to find out who the fastest truck of the town really is. But there’s trouble around the racetrack, and teamwork skills are called for…Perfect for fans of Moshi Monsters and Disney’s Cars, this exciting new picture book series is ready to race your way!

Basket

Book Categories

Search by Author or AR Level

Book Categories

0